Contact Us

Show Director and Sales Manager: Central Valley

Lisa Nagle

(408) 829-5111

LNagle@facilitiesexpo.com

Sales Manager: Southern California, Northern California

George Runckel

(925) 309-9043

GRunckel@facilitiesexpo.com

Sales Manager: Northwest, North Texas

Joyce Lortz

(410) 598-3535

JLortz@facilitiesexpo.com

Conference Manager

Marion Sours

(312) 335-1871

MSours@facilitiesexpo.com

Marketing Manager

Mitchell Levin

(847) 454-2704

MLevin@endeavorb2b.com

Operations Manager

Megan Stark

(952) 201-2790 

MStark@facilitiesexpo.com

 

Sign Up for Our Mailing List!

Are you interested in? (check all that apply)
Which Expo's are you interested in recieving correspondance for? (check all that apply)

Thanks for submitting!